Official Site of the SW-SDAW
South West Square Dance Association of Wisconsin
Contacts for 2017
President Scott & Brenda Deal
Vice President Bob Dahnert
Secretary Stephanie Esser
Treasurer Dan Albrecht
Sunshine Committee June Myklebust
Tips & Cues Editor Mary Albrecht
Historian Si & Marilyn Kittle
Leaders Council  Delegate Scott & Brenda Deal
Alternate Delegate
Bob Dahnert
Barbara Gugel
Callers Council Delegate Tom & Kathy Nickel
Alternate Delegate Dave & Betsy Schulz
Webmaster Scott Deal
Callers & Cuers
Official Documents
Tips & Cues
Photo's & Video
Dance Flyers
Copyright 2017 SWSDAW - All rights reserved.  For questions about this site please contact the Webmaster